logo facebook


 

Meet Our Staff

David Weinberg

David Weinberg

President
david@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2105

Moshe Weinberg

Moshe Weinberg

Vice President
moshe@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2110

Gene Weinberg

Gene Weinberg

Secretary/Supply Sales Consultant
952.285.2111

Debbie Weinberg

Debbie Weinberg

952.285.2106

Pace Weinberg

Pace Weinberg

Customer Service
pace@weinbergsupply.com
952.920.0888

Dan Allen

Dan Allen

Supply Sales Consultant
dan@weinbergsupply.com
320.292.6822

Mark Schadegg

Mark Schadegg

Supply Sales Consultant
mark@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2110

Tom Wulfekuhle

Tom Wulfekuhle

Supply Sales Consultant
tom@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2121

Barb Humphrey

Barb Humphrey

Equipment/Parts Admin
barb@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2106

Dick Duis

Dick Duis

Controller
dick@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2104

Linda Malberg

Linda Malberg

Customer Service/Order Desk
linda@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2103

John Anderson

John Anderson

Service Manager
john@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2134

Randy Charles

Randy Charles

Service Technician

Dan Selander

Dan Selander

Service Technician

Scott Zierden

Scott Zierden

Service Technician

Mike Humrick

Mike Humrick

Parts Manager
mike@weinbergsupply.com
952.285.2122

Cliff Bergstrom

Cliff Bergstrom

Warehouse

Armando Pedroso

Armando Pedroso

Driver